Members of the EUBIROD Network

The signatory Members of the EUBIROD Network agree to conform to the statutory rules and commit to contribute to the foreseen activities, providing input for the further development/expansion of the collaboration. Conditional to the availability of resources and depending on the relevance of their potential contribution, members of the Network participate to the data collection and production of dissemination materia

Country Institute Official Delegate
Austria Joanneum Research Peter Beck
Belgium Scientific Institute of Public Health Kris Doggen
Croatia National Institute of Public Health Tamara Polijicanin
University of Zagreb Željko Metelko
Cyprus Ministry of Health Vivie Traynor
Denmark Steno Diabetes Centre Peter Rossing
Hungary University of Debrecen Attila Nagy
Israel Ministry of Health Inbar Zucker
Italy Hub for International Health Research Massimo Massi Benedetti
Serectrix Concetta Tania Di Iorio
Latvia Ministry of Health Jana Lepiksone
Malta University of Malta Joseph Azzopardi
Norway NOKLUS Karianne Loevaas
Poland Silesian University of Technology Przemka Jarosz-Chobot
Romania Telemedica Consulting Simion Pruna
Slovenia University of Ljubljana Natasa Bratina
Spain IDIBAPS Silvia Canivell
The Netherlands Fred Storms
Foundation for the Provision of Care Information Wil Kujipers
UK Scotland University of Dundee Scott Cunningham
UK England University of Surrey Fabrizio Carinci

Copyright © HIRS, Perugia, Italy